Photography


I have always been into photography and thought it might be a good idea share my ideas about it,for interested folks .

Having said that, I’m ‘not’  a professional photographer but only a hobbyist.However I wanted to do things a little differently.

I want to see if the knowledge I’ve gathered over  my experiences can make others understand photography a bit better.

I plan to update this part of the entry once a week.

To start with here is my flickr account(perhaps you can decided to come back if you like them.!! 😉 )

http://www.flickr.com/photos/renegade_5105

Even if you dont like them, click my blog link, I like to see more hits.. :p

One thought on “Photography

  1. Excellent article man.. .Very usefull. I am planning to buy a camera but not decided whether it should SLR or normal digital cameral with high Zoom.

Leave a Reply

